RIV-School Calendar



Running Photo Slideshow for Website


Click here to view our daily announcements

School News 

River Oaks Updates, January 22 - 26, 2018

Thank you to our amazing students and staff for another great week at River Oaks.

The Junior and Senior Girls and Boys Basketball teams had a fabulous day at the ACC on Friday!

Congratulations to our Junior Boys Volleyball Team.  They played exceptionally well in the the Oodenawi tournament, earning themselves a spot in the semi-final game against Sunningdale.  According to their amazing coaches, the boys played like champions!  Looking forward to a great season!

Looking forward to another great week at River Oaks.


Mon.         Pizza Day

                 

Tues.       


Wed.        

Thurs.       ME to WE Guest Speaker

Fri.           


                      
Our Address: 
2173 Munn's Ave, 
Oakville Ontario Canada  
L6H 3S9
Phone Numbers:
MAIN LINE: (905) 842-7430
ABSENCE CHECK PHONE: 1-877-409-6310  
ABSENCE CHECK ONLINE: hdsb.schoolconnects.com
FAX: (905) 842-3781
PRINCIPAL
Mike Bukovcan(905) 842-7430
bukovcanm@hdsb.ca
VICE PRINCIPAL
Trixie Vasilakos (905) 842-7430
vasilakost@hdsb.ca
SUPERINTENDENT
Colette Ruddock (905) 335-3665 ext 3385
ruddockc@hdsb.ca
TRUSTEE
Kelly Amos(905) 335-3665
amosk@hdsb.ca  
SCHOOL COUNCIL CO-CHAIRS
Melanie Arsenault & Shawn Haswell
ropscouncil@yahoo.ca
SENIOR SECRETARY & WEBSITE MASTER
J. Jones (905) 842-7430  ext. 111
jonesjo@hdsb.ca
GENERAL SECRETARY & REGISTRATION INFORMATION
B. Jorritsma and C. Shantz (905) 842-7430  ext. 0
jorritsmaj@hdsb.ca and shantzc@hdsb.ca